a note about packages.

To everyone who sent me a package.  Thank you so, so much.  I love you.

To Kira, Nashville friends and Theresa…I received your packages.  Thank you for being so supportive.  I love you.

To Jeanette, Sherri and the Ascension youth, and Nancy… I did not receive your packages.  I love you for being so supportive.  I went to the post office today hoping any last minute ones I would receive.  No such luck.  Maybe you’ll get them returned, I don’t know.  From the bottom of my heart…I’m so sorry.  I know a lot of  care was put into them and it’s not cheap to ship things to Uganda.  Again, I’m sorry…I love you for trying.

Leave a Reply

