single digit midget.

I had prepared a really nice post about Ruthie and stored it on my iPod.  However, the computer is recognizing my iPod connection so you don’t get the post.

Something is going outside and there are a lot of police and a lot of people cheering.  Don’t tell Grandma.  I really don’t know what’s going on and if it were dark I’d be worried.  The people at the internet cafe are laughing, so I don’t think it’s bad.

I have under 10 days left, I’m attempting to mentally prepare myself for the snow.  It’s not working out so well.

I love you and I miss you, but I typed an entry before I came here to save time and that didn’t work out so this is all you get.

One response to “single digit midget.

Leave a Reply

