my sister, the superstar.

I have two sisters, one older and one younger. Both are far more athletically gifted than I am.

Thursday night I was able to see my little sister play one of her best games of the volleyball season. I admire Shannon so much. She’s always seemed much older than she actually is. She handles everything with the sophistication and maturity that I often lack. She’s gorgeous, brainy and a heck of an athlete on the volleyball and basketball courts. Need proof?


Dang. She’s one of the things I miss most about not being at home. I love my sisters, and I don’t know what we’re doing in the picture below, except trying to ruin my dad’s attempt to get a nice picture of the three of us. I’d consider it a success.

One response to “my sister, the superstar.

  1. Man I miss you girls!!!
    Your right your Shannon is amazing!! I’m glad i got to see her play when I was home.
    Love ya

Leave a Reply

