we did it.

Ella and I made a vlog, like I said we would yesterday. It will probably be the best way to waste three minutes of your life. But as a consolation, Ella’s pretty dang adorable. Enjoy.

6 responses to “we did it.

  1. haha! that so just made my day!!! loved it.

  2. alright, here’s the plan- i’ll take a sick day sometime before you go to africa, drive to nashville and we’ll babysit ella together and have fun times with cups. b/c one, i’m jealous right now. and two- do you have any idea how good i am at that trick?! haha.

    ❤ mallory

  3. I love it!!! You can come babysit me anytime!!!
    Lilly saya I love you and i miss you and I want you to come babysit me!!

  4. Honestly. Honestly. Best vlog I have EVER seen. I love you more than I could ever express with Latin based words.

  5. drinkin’ out of cups……..sea horses rule

  6. wow she is so cute!!!!!! awsomest vlog i have ever seen.
    she is so sweet!!

    i miss you and cant wait to see you again!!

Leave a Reply

