photography.

I have a nifty little Kodak digital camera. Last year, I bought a Minolta SRT-101 off eBay for cheap. It’s a heavy duty SLR, film camera from the 1970s.

I love the instantaneous results from a digital camera, that 2-inch preview screen on the back is fantastic. However, I think I enjoy the anticipation more from getting actual 35mm film developed.

One response to “photography.

  1. yes, those friends are the best. i know we don’t hang out much, but you’ve certainly been a quality friend to me and i thank ya for it. that last time we hung out, i had an annoying weekend with a few other friends, so it was cool that you made time in your busy schedule for me while you were home. i appreciate your friendship, colleen.

Leave a Reply

